Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Its a Wrap

Finally caught up on this and this.

Busy day, up early to 'collect a secret present' for my wife. I took Amélie to visit a 'friend' and then came back to drop my Niece / God-Daughter off at nursery. It was good to see another wee side to her, a quiet, more reserved side. She is growing up fast, like her older brother. A joy to be around still and a sense of humour I truly hope she keeps forever.

Afterwards, my Dad took little Amélie for a walk and I managed to get some more last minute 'items'.

The girls had their night out tonight, so it was straightner central at our house, make up, perfume, and ehm spaghetti bolognese. I hope they have a great, and safe night out. Me, I wrapped all my presents and drank some Laphroaig whilst listening to the fabulous Paul Buchanan album Mid Air, on repeat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.