Down at the Gym

First of all a quick thank you to all for your kind words yesterday - its very much appreciated.

Today was another good day. Shoulder feeling good. Down to Bicester to see the Bowen man. Off of all the addictive drugs now so the ts a big thumbs up. Peter (Bowen Man) is now concentrating on my back to try to get my feelings back in my legs. Its just a year since I spent the night in A&E having lost sensation from the waist down and despite surgery 6months later little has changed.

Called in at Aldi on way home and stocked up with provisions.

Saw a former pupil from Lord Treloar School speaking on tv about the infected blood. He made a pact with his friends to find out the causes of the tragedy when they all found they had been infected. All were now dead except him.. ... My parents were keen for me to go there when I was young because of the in house Factor 8 facility. I'm so glad I never went.. things could have been much worse.

Another fine day with a shower or two.

Thanks again for looking in.

The BeeGees song 1 May was supposed to be here but I seemed to have made an error !

the first of May by the Bee Gees

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.