Got Diane, Meet a New Blipper.........Perfect Day!

Diane arrived safely today from Wisconsin....  It was so good to see her and give/get a BIG HUG!

We went to Colorado springs and stopped at The Garden of Gods....
It was a beautiful place.  I couldn't decide which photo to publish, but landed on the one where I saw a foot with toes in the rock.  There were huge red rock formations that, no matter which way you look it was an amazing view.
    Mary had also arranged to meet up with another blipper Stillandknow.  Her name was Susie and just as welcoming , sweet and hospitable as the old west is renown for.  I am thrilled to stat following her and stay in contact.
     The extra is a photo of  the transport shuttle at Garden of Gods.  The second extra is a pic I couldn't post yesterday of me at the Colorado State Line.  I had some very annoying and unexplained problems with the server at the hotel last night.   The last extra is of the 4 of us during our Blip Meet. It was simply wonderful.    Thank you, Mary, for arranging the meeting.

More to come......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.