I’m crying!!

It was Sister morning, before a cuppa we took some photos, the view was stunning perfect white sand looking up to wasteland covered in so many wild flowers, topped off with stunning blue sky. I got several shots so as to get the best of the bunch. Then she drove around the corner, we took several GreenFinch and I also took the Millennium Stone at L’Ancress I’ll put that up as extra, I thought! I took 30 or so photos. Then when I got back home I uploaded them onto my iPad but I clicked on delete by mistake :0(. I could have cried all my photos gone. No matter what I did. Hubby did manage to recover one with a sample of a recovery programme he can buy the programme for £10 and recover the rest possibly but are they recoverable or worth it? I don’t know! I deleted them before I saw them :0( but at least I have 1.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.