waterliefje

By waterliefje


last night was a late dronk night ....
Andrea Udo, Harmen and me had a great time together .....having discussions with good wine and beer ;-) to bed at 02.30 hours.....
I felt great this morning at 08.00 hours ;-) had lots of coffee and having a cosy breakfast with Nketchi and the rest of the group (Nketchi went early to bed that night and she was a sunshine this morning)

As good I felt this morning how horrible this afternoon.
Could not do anything ....:-(
Seems to me I was the dronk during this day hahahha I was a brave girl and drunk only water the rest of the day ;-)

I am of to bed .....tomorrow another day ... and sober ;-)
Rob and Ankie are having carnaval ...they cald if we could meet in Maastricht .....I told them we had our own carnaval that night in the house ;-)


I have some troubel with my feet today ....it is swollen and they burn like hell. I hope it wil be gone tomorrow ....I hardly can walk on my feet :-(
Maybe it is the alcohol hahahahhahahaha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.