id:FOR

By FOR

Unexpected PINT & MALT

Thursday evening 9.50pm, I' m checking my phone for the last time while finally leaving the work ... ding ... message from friend of mine : "We are sitting right now at Amber Rose on Rose Street. Come and have a drink with us".

Oh-aye, why not ;-)

Funny (almost) three hours of chatting with two of my friends and their very good German friend.

So, I hereby confirm what I have been published for today' s blip:

And that was my only chance to have a photo

... for example of ...

...pint of a Guiness
...toilet selfie with Guiness logo
...Oban 14 yrs old single malt (pretty smooth taste for me - means a decent peaty smokiness)
...Cragganmore 12yrs old (if you like Speyside' s malt, you can't go wrong with this one)

Nice end of the Thursday' s night inside Edinburgh.

==============================================

Non-smoking : 10 days
Monthly alcohol personal records : 2,5 pints | 3 units single malt

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.