Chrysanthemum

One of my new plants bought earlier in the week :)

Exhausted,com.  I've been to work for a few hours, come home and had a doze...and I'm really ready for bed already!  Who knows how I'll cope with next week?

Now its pouring with rain and I'm looking forward to a long weekend not doing a lot, trying to be prepared for next week which promises to be busy - with my annual PDR next Friday ( Its the first one at this company and having had really bad experience at PDRs before, I am quite nervous about this one, but have been reassured that it will be OK).  

At least we have a chance to input to it (have to fill out the forms beforehand for myself etc), though what the heck I'm going to say, I have no idea!

Happy Weekend folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.