ANOTHER SUNRISE!

As I was awake at 4.30am I decided to try and get the sunrise, which is at 5.30am, so left the house at 5.15am and headed to the canal. It is getting hard to get the sunrise now as it has moved off the canal, so I had to climb into a field to get my blip. Got home at 7.30am, had breakfast, then washed all the windows, painted a little wall in the front garden, while I had the paint out did all the window sills. I then went to the shops for a couple of odds and ends and ended up having a coffee at M&S. I then came home and managed to cut the front hedge (no birds nests in it, I checked). I have cleaned up and am now completely shattered. Early bed for me tonight I think. My extra is apple blossom from a little apple tree I grew from seed many years ago.
Hope you all have a lovely relaxing weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.