seddon

By seddon

Happy birthday Joshua!

Auntie Nen and Grandma came round this morning to drop off Joshuas cards for us to take to his party, but I didn't really see either of them as I was still fast asleep in my cot!
Mummy got me dressed into a pretty party dress and off we went to celebrate Joshuas 2nd birthday. I met Lizzie and Lynn and uncle David and had lots of cuddles with everyone! Joshua did lots of dancing and playing with his new toys. He had a lion birthday cake which I quite liked the look of!
The party tired me out and so I had a little snooze this afternoon whilst daddy and Thomas went to homebase and bought some new plants for the garden.
I've spent some time this evening kicking and chatting away on my playmat, and have been in a very happy mood!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.