ninniex

By ninniex

Lets hear it for........

..........the blipping old ducks!! (See extras) - the group one is last of the extras

Four of us met today in Kings Park - Doyley22, DonnaWanna, 59 who is visiting from "over east" and me. We met at 9:30 and didn't leave until after 3:00!! Goodness me - time flies when you're taking photos, having coffee and lunch!

We all seemed to get on very well even though we had not met each other before. (Well I know Doyley, who has met DonnaWanna but thats it).
Lovely day. Great weather. Pooped now but I'm going out to dinner with 2 people who were on the Croatia Canon cruise a couple of years ago........hope I don't fall asleep at the table ;-)

Oh - I've added some banksias (with added lizard) in extras especially for Walking Wombat! Enjoy, Barb :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.