If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Lisa Llama :)

She said she thinks she looks like she's sleeping - Fair point.

Pretty uneventful day at school.

Sung Goodnight Nurse songs with Lisa.

Had two study classes :)

And, I forgot to mention yesterday... I had lost Dad, so I was calling down the hall "Dad? Where are you?" and he called back "I'm in my room." So I started walking up the hall shouting "What are you doing?" as I went. Just as I got to the door he said "Brushing a Zebra."

So he turns around holding this little ceramic Zebra and a tiny brush, brushing the dirt of this little Zebra.

I laughed for ages!!

It's hump day today, and Friday eve tomorrow.

Maybe I should just say "It's Wednesday" and "It's Thursday tomorrow" instead of coming up with silly little words for normal days.

I find the week goes faster if you enjoy yourself and look at everyday as an opportunity to do something new, meet someone new, have fun, laugh lots and spend time with people you love to death. - even though some days you can't be with everyone you love.

And thats why I blip everyday. Spending time with the people I love :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.