Xmas countdown

Wrapping all done and today I decorated the tree so here is the obligatory bauble shot. I'll be watching the Strictly final tonight although the opening dance sequence was a little naff in my opinion causing great rollage of eyes. Final Countdown....euurrghhhhh.

My brother called me today after he had his first ever aura migraine and didn't realise what was happening to him....poor chappy. There are some rather odd videos on Youtube where people have tried to simulate what having an aura migraine is like for them...it's an odd experience looking at them and I am assuming they don't affect people who don't get migraines, they probably just look odd.

I've been in a funny mood all day and struggled to get out of bed this morning as I was super tired....must be relaxing now maybe?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.