id:FOR

By FOR

Morning skyline' s minimalism

I wished to sit inside the crane cabin to see all those grey clouds over the city and Firth of Forth.
Fortunatelly almost no rain while I was walking to work around 7:30 am.

And then sun was coming back in the afternoon. Lovely weather for the second half of the Bank Holiday.

I' m glad I did a few bookings for short trip down to South in May ((last weekend of the month). Looking forward to see some interesting and inspiring exhibitions in London :

Dorothea Tanning - Tate Modern (top on my list)
Martin Parr : Only Human - National Portrait Gallery
Stanley Kubrick:The Exhibition - Design Museum

Monday was really good for me. Hope the same for you ;-)

=============================================

Non-smoking : 14 days
Non-caffeine : 1 day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.