My Treat Bag.....!

Hi to all my Blip friends dogs and cats...!!
It’s Mel here..
Annie is allowing me to Blip today as she didn’t take any photos herself....
So, I thought you might like to see my special treat bag...!
S (who is my own special human, altho’ I don’t live with her right now)...brought me this for Christmas and it was full up with bags of treats...Dentastix also known as Toothy Chews
And Rodeo Treats also known as Curly Chews....
Annie allows me these treats if I’m Very Good......a half one at a time....
I have to (beg) ..give her my paw...or a kiss (sloppy lick under the chin)!!!!
What she doesn’t realize is I’d do anything for them....I love them so much ...I think I’m addicted to them...
I also get a small piece if I eat all my dinner....so of course my bowl is always licked clean...
But, do you notice anything....?????
My bag is empty.....!!!!
But this evening I overheard Annie talking to S and she’s coming home at the weekend to mind me next week when Annie and my Dad human goes on holidays...
Now I just have to figure out how to tell her or be sure to bring supplies to fill my bag up again.....!!!
Woofs and Wags....
Mel xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.