Debs_thats_me

By Debs_thats_me

My first milestone! Yay!

A few weeks ago, I had only just heard of Blipfoto through the wonderful lady Flying but I never realised how much i would love being involved within this community. I know it's only been 10 days but I have never had such a warm welcoming to anything ever! :-) it's a delight and a privilege to be amongst such amazing photographers and reading snippets of your world's which I didn't really knew I existed before Flying suggested Blipfoto to me. Again, it's only been ten days but I'm hooked!

Thank you so much to everyone who has viewed my photos, left hearts and stars and wonderful comments, and to those who have chosen to follow me and my crazy Life! 

Here's to you (and me) and Blipfoto because without them where wouldn't be able to show the world segments of our lives :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.