Artificial intelligence - view

Monday. It took me until three in the afternoon to wakeup. Oh yes, surely I was working since nine in the morning, but somehow dizzy and tired and sore on knees.

Anyway for the record, two cute pied flycatchers had came to our garden. Those are always the last migratory birds of the spring of our garden... Felt delighted, even that I was half asleep.

Nice, partly cloudy day, only few degrees in the morning, but even +9 in the afternoon.

In the evening we (me and hubby) drove to sauna of neighbor town, to the country. So instead of pied flycatchers, I Blip the pier bathing in sunset. The scene that really woke me up!

Blip by Huawei nano 3 artificial intelligence - set.
It almost got wild of the huge amount of tree branches and cloudy sunset.

Susanna

Ps. Backblipped due Technical Problems in Blip land downloading.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.