Hrubieszowianka

By hrubieszowianka

Information Session

The whole day revolved around an information session held for newly arrived migrants. We were interested in one point of the meeting, which eventually didn't bring much new, but highlighted some issues. I've also highlighted the issue of a provisional visa and how it is treated by employers. Hope that helps others in the future.

On the way to the meeting we saw the above shops. We were to frightened to go in though. What if the herbs will makes us even happier or worse - high!

As I mentioned the meeting wasn't much good for us, but something funny happened to me. I got singled out of the crowd of all migrants for being Polish. The woman guessed by just looking at me and Hanna. I wasn't even talking, no previous documentation had my Polishness on it either. Must be my good looks :)

We finished off the day where?...................yes, on the beach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.