Hairdo.

Isabella asked me to do her hair, so I did.  I thought I'd done a good job, until I looked at this photo! 

The girls were only here for the morning, but we still managed to cram in a lot.

As usual, eating was a major priority, but after breakfast Isabella sat with me for ages looking at and pretending to read books.  Mia had wandered off to play with Grandpa, so we had a nice quiet time.

We then played upstairs, before eventually going outside to play ball and then a game of hide and seek.  It was really warm 28c.

Back upstairs they danced to their favourite song, 'Dig a Little Deeper', from the Princess and the frog.  This has to be played over and over again!!

Eventually I managed to change it to 'Let It Go' from Frozen, Isabella sang along whilst changing her dolls's clothes.  Mia danced and when she stopped she 'did my hair'.

Another good morning. lots of fun and giggling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.