Let there be Light

Theme for the WideChallenge today is light/lightness....thanks Bobsblips.

After days of cloudy dull days, this evening part of the sky cleared to let in some light, blip sorted.  
This is a homescape, usually when shooting something from home it is the other way, towards the sea.  The reason I rarely shoot this way is the wires, tonight I have made them the feature.

Dentist this morning, I thought to replace a filling on one of my front teeth, but oh no.....a root canal.  No problem really, just need to pop a few pills for a day of two the dentist said.....then in due course he will do a crown (or two or three).  Many years ago I slipped in the hot pools at Hanmer and smashed up my mouth, breaking one tooth.  Fortunately the dentist at the time registered three teeth with ACC (Accident Compensation Corporation) so hopefully they will accept my claim and payout....maybe not 100% though.  Time will tell.


Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.