So green....

I love the woods at this time of year. Everything is so fresh and green. The lovely light spring colours really suits Hero :-) 

After work today, we went to the training hall. It is a while since we have been there as we have trained outdoors, but I enjoyed being back with the mirrors. They just make it so much easier to see what is going on. 

Hero had a full training session, but I tried not to do too much with Gollum as he has his Nose Work class tonight too. 

I made a small video of his right side heelwork - it was one of the things we worked on today - attitude and accuracy. I think we nailed them both!

Biscuit also did some training. He is learning to keep his balance in Hero cart (the one we use in Hero's Flintstones routine). It is not as easy as it looks. I also made a video of his progress. 

We now have an hour at home before we leave again - Nose Work night tonight. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.