Wearing purple...

By 60plus

Here comes the rain again...

...so no wonder we took refuge at the farm for a coffee...
Appropriately wet music here...
Bob's theme for Wide Wednesday today is light … and though this probably  isn't what he had in mind, and I've blipped these lights before, it's all I had today ;) 
We love the dairy farming theme in the eating place at Yummy Yorkshire - and it's a great refuge from the weather ;))
A few people have asked about the music challenge - as I understand it, CBLinks threw down a challenge to theBroon to add an appropriate music link to his blips for a week. I muscled in on the challenge because I thought it was fun, and I know Torag, Jeano and several others often add a music link to their blips. Talk to theBroon if you fancy extending it to a fully fledged "challenge" ;) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.