Stalking the Fat Pigeon!

Horrible day weatherise, wind, rain, thunder ..... repeat! Managed dog walk in the dry but made a quick dash home when it thundered. Don't want to be in the middle of a field in a storm thank you very much!
Bit stuck for a blip today so took some random mobile pics at the garden centre, then when I got home saw this fat Pigeon (They are all fat round here - we blame the allotments and all the berries they steal!) so, I decided to stalk it round our garden, the garden that is in great need of some attention! Good thing about doing this is the fact I checked my camera settings, something I need to get quicker and more efficient at doing. I need to know what default setting to put it to once I've finished trying to be creative!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.