just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Special...

.... day :) I met my husband in Berlin and we enjoyed a few wonderful hours together :) Going up the TV tower (extra), enjoying a yummy dinner :) wine plus coffee at the Zille Stube at the river Spree :) and walking around :) I’m not particular fond of Berlin ...too loud, too busy and I can’t feel the history and a special flair like I can in Dresden and Hamburg .... maybe just because we had to work for three weeks there during uni time and coming from a quite forgotten, quiet village this huge city just scared me (each night I was laying in my tent and tried to find a way to escape ;) ) But I did enjoy today anyway :)
The main picture shows the ‘Old Museum’ :) The second extra shows the Neptunbrunnen (Neptune Fountain)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.