ONE HUNDRED BLIPS!!!!!!!

100 Blips! It's the number of years in a century. The number of tiles in a standard Scrabble set. The Urban Dictionary states that 'One Hundred' translates to 'keeping it real'.
This is the most real and rewarding 100 days I have ever experienced. I enjoy my fellow Blippers and have made some wonderful friends. I am not just saying that. Reading your journals and seeing your photos have made each and every one of those 100 days just a little bit better.
I love looking at the world differently and always with an eye open for a possible Blip opportunity that I could write about.
My daughter made some chocolate dipped Oreo cookies for the holidays so I decided to use it for my Blip today.
I am looking forward to the continuing adventure and to all your future comments. Thanks for sharing in this wonderfully creative outlet with me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.