Cumbria Here I Come

By marpaul

Had some fun time with Misty earlier.  She'd got very muddy in Silloth earlier whilst trying to get to the sea at low tide.  She didn't make it to the sea so had to sit in the car for half an hour with very muddy legs whilst I was at the dentist having a broken tooth filled.  When we got back to the village we went down to the marsh as I knew the tide would be coming in.  She did lots of paddling so I now have a clean dog again.  So here she is after her paddle watching and waiting patiently for me to throw something for her to chase.

I believe this is another blip milestone.... seven years believe it or not.  Can't believe I'm still here.  A big thank you to everybody who looks at my journal leaving comments, stars and hearts.  Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.