What if I'm a sloth?

By pixie

I had a veeery interesting english lesson, again. I spent the whole lesson just taking pictures. This is a guy that was sitting in front of me. I really liked his hoodie.

One of the movie theaters in Helsinki is 10 years old this month, so on saturday for the whole 24 hours all the movies cost 1, 3 or 5 euros depending on the time. I'm going to see four movies, three first ones with rainproof and another friend and the fourth one with only rainproof. First one starts at 1am and it's Defiance, second is Vicky Cristina Barcelona, which one of my teachers saw yesterday and she said it was good. The third one is a Finnish movie Kielletty Hedelmä (=Forbidden Fruit), and the last one is The Reader. For four movies only 6 euros, pretty cheap. The last movie ends at 11am and I'm probably going to be so tired after four movies and being in the movie theater for 10 hours. I just have to buy a lot to eat so that I survive through the night. I really love to eat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.