Flight Of Fantasy!

It's Abstract Thursday, so I was prepared to go out and hunt something colorful down until I looked out the window onto my deck and I saw something unusual and I knew right then that I wouldn't need to go for that walk after all.  I had found my blip!  The window was covered in condensation and there were all these colorful doodles running all through the condensation.  I will tell you that we have a rather large population of snails that visit my deck frequently.  Evidently, they are not just there to munch on my Prickly Pear, but they have an artistic side, too.  I know what you are thinking and,no, they didn't leave slimy trails on my windows----I guess the heavy condensation prevented that----they just left me with some beautifully abstract designs, thanks to the colorful things on my deck.  I just inverted the colors and the whole thing took on
a an alien feel.  I had a lot to choose from, but this was my husband's favorite.  Another one I liked is in the extras----one where I didn't invert the colors

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.