Waiting Patiently.

Dancing today.  When we got out of the car, Mia spotted the play park.  But we were running late and didn't have time to stop.  So, she got upset.

She was alright, once we started walking.

Isabella also wasn't sure if she wanted to go into class,  but she was okay after a couple of seconds.

On the way back to the car Mia again got upset.  I came to the conclusion she was just tired.  She fell asleep in the car.  So as soon as I got back, I took her for a walk.

Result, she fell asleep until 2pm, so obviously tired.

This gave Isabella and me sometime to do things together.

(There were 2 extra girls in Isabella's class today.  Looking at Isabella's face I think there was something going on between her and the girl in black!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.