misswinterfinch

By misswinterfinch

FF Viburnum

Such a sweet fragrance wafting from my bedside table, this little vase of viburnum asked to be a Flower Friday blip.
I had planned on a purple plum flower array, but the rain is pouring down mightily and nice warm dry flowers seem the best choice.
Easy to do. Simply roll over, pick up the camera and snap it.

On the other hand, I would love to get one of the glorious orange Oriole who visits outside my bedroom window. For two days no he has arrive, made oriole noises and flies off. I see Debi got one yesterday. Good for her! And the hummers have arrived and are sucking the sugar water feeder dry! I may get his little ruby-red throat if the rain stops.
This will be the first Oriole I have ever had in my garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.