Farmaticus

By TBay

Winners.

This is the card and rosette we were awarded for the Best Agricultural Stand at the Show! I was delighted and quite frankly very surprised to get this award, but the Judges loved the busy buzz about our stand with people really enjoying the display of machines. This is an award for us all as well as the boys, Rusty, Nigel and Chris all helped by getting their machines show ready . Rather chuffed with this.

Mr Tbay was out all day judging the Prince Of Wales Competition for the Bath and West Society touring various project all In Gloucestershire this year. I was home alone so managed to get some uninterrupted office work done and some serious spring cleaning done. May regret this as rather tired now! Thank

Farming - Compost hauling.

I also had my pottery class in the evening. Quite pleased with my latest efforts which I was busy glazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.