(Fake) Flower Friday

This morning I woke up with a weird pain in the back of my head, only a place about 2" in diameter, like I'd lain on something sharp. That hadn't happened though, and when i opened my eyes I realised I had an established migraine. So I got straight up and had Zapain - two of them, since the migraine had got a good grip by this time.

Consequently I've felt like a zombified rag-doll all day! It's not unpleasant and I wouldn't mind if I could just lounge around, but not much fun when there's loads to be done!

 I stayed on the sofa and watched a couple of NRL rugby league games this morning, but I have since dragged myself out to the PO, shops and to take photos. 

My camera battery died with the first photo I took, so I was limited after that to taking shots of things that would work on my phone! Hence this!!

Work tonight - it's been chaos this week, more due to the amount of work, prep etc. we now have to do on shift rather than the number of customers. So I need to gee myself up pretty sharpish! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.