"A" amongst the ....

.... weeds!
Both "A" and I tackled the untidy front garden this am. The bag shown in the blip is my contribution to the work "A" followed up by filling another one. There's loads more to do but not only time ran out but also my stamina ! I will have another go tomorrow ( weather permitting ) . Things have to be done in small chunks these days !
I went to the hairdressers at 3pm which gave me the respite I needed.
Again, what a change in the weather from yesterday altho' it's still chilly.
I think it's sofa surfing to night I'm just so tired , can't believe how tired I feel.
Hope you've all had a good Friday folks.

Appreciate ..... very much the help of "A" today just the thought of doing this on my own scares me these days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.