Wanderings with a Camera

By DonRak

My New Table and Chair

As luck would have it my parents decided that they were getting rid of their spare computer table and chair and asked if I wanted it.......did it? I snapped their hands off!!
It fits superbly under the stairs and replaces the long desk I had there. The only trouble was that I had to find room for the contents of three drawers from that table and do you know how much rubbish accumulates in three drawers? I ended up getting rid of 32 pens and a host of other bits of tat I'd collected and I even found stuff I thought I'd thrown away.
BUT.....the biggest bonus was that I found 2 18ct gold rings and a 9ct gold bracelet! They're going straight to the 2nd-hand jewellery store in town next month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.