More busy .....

So much work - so little time.
I am wondering why I still bother, it will probably be my last QBR and after that some one (who?) else needs to take care .....
But still, I am a perfectionist and I do not want to deliver something bad.

I rushed out to get at least my nails done. I took the camera to take photos of the last missing shops. Although I had street shots, containing them.
The Kitchen shop owner ran out of his shop and asked me, why I was taking photos of the shop.
I told him that this is a public space and I can take pictures of anything I like!
And if he wanted a photo of his shop on the flyer, he should shut up.
Then I went to Karen and told here of this. He is apparently having trouble with his girl friend and thus is a bit iffy. For me it was just coming right to my grumpy mood :)

I had a call with Per, my ex boss and told him probably too much ..... let's see.
I am still very angry with work.

Neil was home early-ish and we went to Elena's for dinner.
But we got soaking wet on the way there, but then took a taxi for the second half of the way.
Food was nice, Gin as well :)

Blipping our knitting Café - The Yarn Cake

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.