TrinityShamrock

By TrinityShamrock

Layers

I got us all up and sorted ready for the inlaws to come. I headed off to work whilst A whimpered which makes me feel terrible.
Work was ok. I spent a lot of time with my boss - not the horrible one- and we had several interesting conversations. She is so intelligent and diverse. We kept reminding each other about the confidential nature of our conversations which made me think of this quite I saw on Facebook this morning.
Another quote she mentioned today was........
I can be changed by what happens to me but I refuse to be reduced by it.
I totally agree.
It’s such a shame she will be leaving soon. I learn a lot from her both work wise and just as a person. She restores your faith in human nature. A kind generous soul who is thoughtful, trust worthy and loyal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.