Reikes small life...

By Reike

Eventful and rainy day! 

Djeili and I played with frisbee and Berner Sennenhund in the morning, then our friend Malcolm came to visit. A little hike had been planned but after coffee and cakes heavy rain arrived. Hence we went on an after-birthday shopping spree at several outdoor shops and outlets (very successful). We also visited Philipp's uni and checked out their Nao robot.

We then had the brilliant plan that the boys go shopping for food while I walk the dog home in the rain, to be there before them. Well, without a key I had to occupy a friend's home for a while, leaving puddles everywhere, checking out her baby bunnies born just a few hours before. I added an extra, but not much is to be seen of the 6 or so tiny grey bodies with tiny wee ears.

We cooked lasagna and watched "Free Solo". My hands were sweating just from watching!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.