Anna and Henry

By AnnaandHenry

Torn!

In today's blip Henry wasn't sure if he wanted to hide behind the sofa or try to empty his advent calendar so he tried to do both!

We haven't done much today other than a quick trip to tesco to get our remaining shopping for over Christmas. Henry has eaten well again, he was refusing to eat his scrambled egg unless I let him feed himself so I just loaded up the fork for him and let him get on with it - to my surprise he didn't spill any! He's definitely asserting his independence at the moment.

Neil has taken over night duties now and Henry has slept in his cot for the last 5 nights, waking for / feeds then going back to sleep. I miss the cosleeping but I did sleep really well last night, and I still get to cosleep for naps.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.