Just Me

By clive1079

Bridge

Bridge 152 Grand Union Canal.

This is the next bridge along in the series and the next one on from Bridge 153 heading north through Hemel Hempstead.


As I am well out of Watford now moving north towards Berkhamsted and Tring I am going to start heading south for a while and pick up again from where I left off at Bridge 169 which I posted two months ago.


It's been beautiful tshirt weather here today and it sure does make you feel better when the sky is blue and the sun is out plus I had a nice long session in the gym this morning.
The only negative so far is that the apartments around us that do not have leaseholders in are having new kitchens fitted by the local housing trust so to say it's noisy would be an understatement. Also, the water mains work has started outside as well and what with the new development opposite it does seem like we are living in a construction site.
But the positive side is that it encourages you to get out and about and away from it all and that cant be a bad thing. 


Have a great day everyone and I hope the week has started well for you.
Clive

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.