Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Aquatis: backblip

An unusual outing that sort of happened!  I hadn't exactly chosen it as a Mother's Day outing and would have loved a simple picnic in the country next to a certain pond I know. 

The visit took two hours to visit and it was rather interesting, just an unusual choice, but I believe in 'going with the flow' (as much as possible)!

Photography was difficult because of the lighting conditions, but here are a few of my favourites: Spatula fish (constantly swimming with their mouths open), anemone, a bright red starfish and my daughter, grandson and me reflected in the floor and ceiling mirrors all over the place.
If you want to read more about this place, you can follow the link here:
https://www.aquatis.ch/en/world/

To get there, I walked up the hill to the nearest metro station and then it was only two stops away higher up from where I live.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.