RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

A New Perspective

While in the United States I picked up a new photographic tool. I have had it in my possession for more than a week, but no time to take it for a test flight (nor the inclination to with all the no fly zones in and around San Diego). I got it out in our parking lot for a limited up and down, side to side familiarization. I realized there is a LOT to learn and it makes me a bit nervous putting such an expensive item into the air. I'm certain I will become more comfortable as time progresses and I gain more experience. Might not be any aerial photos for a bit, but I'm determined to master this thing and create shots of beauty (so I won't be posting any of those I took today) like I see on the various drone websites. Any advice would be most welcome!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.