Lullaby In Wagtime

It’s been a lovely warm day again. I had to do some food shopping, a little bit of schoolwork and managed to sit in the garden and finish my book.
I took the 3 amigos to choir with me. A lot of the choir members have met them already through Ninjashoe so I didn’t have to explain why I was carrying 3 dogs around with me. The boys were very well behaved and sat on top of the piano while we ran through our songs for our performance on Saturday. Trigger actually dozed off during the first song and the other 2 followed shortly after, only waking up for a quick tinkle on the ivories at the end of the rehearsal.

Oh, and Alfie started his GCSE’s today. He had computer science which he said was ok.
He got the result of the performance part of his music GCSE (solo and ensemble) and he got 100% . I don’t think we can ask for more than that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.