Mickey enjoys the sun

Monday 13th May 2019

Needless to say, it was hard getting into gear today! Our annual church shop started on Saturday. I went down this morning to see how they were doing. There is less stuff this year, no house clearances over the year so we have less of the big items ie furniture. We still made just over £6,000 on the first day!  

I found Mickey having a rest in the sunshine outside. I just love that little chair and footstool! 

I had a root around and found a selection of little figures that the little people may just come across one day! Watch this space. The stall holders thought I had gone mad when I tried to explain what I wanted them for. 

I've managed to get on with my photobook this evening, I'm desperate to get it finished. Just a few more pages to go.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.