Appreciation

By Appreciation

But it's Beautiful

I know it's another flower, but it made me smile. It made me smile even more when I returned this evening too see that it has wilted beyond recovery today and I captured it at its best.

Today I waited in for a computer repair man who fixed the problem.
I waited in for the dishwasher repair man who couldn't fix the problem.
I repotted some houseplants to breathe more life into them.
I picked up some drycleaning
I took boy to the train station and I explained to girl that she didn't get a 2nd interview because she is rubbish and did a bad job at the first one.

None of these things I did for me although some I will get paid for, but I spent nearly as much on parking as I will earn!

So I will indulge myself and post the one thing I did for me. I took a photo of a moment of beauty and preserved it forever. That's very pleasing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.