Good stuff

My day started with waking up at work, shift soon done, I sped away to get on with the rest of my day. 

I took Rosie out a ride, it was so warm I kept it short and sweet and then gave her a bath. I think she appreciated the cold hose and a thorough scratch and massage. I turned her out still damp and George proceeded to sniff her all over. 

With time running short, I headed back home for lunch and then a dog walk. This was closely followed by the incider club weekly meeting and debrief.

As I returned home, Gorgeous had the bikes out and ready for a spin out. My first ride this year. I think the break has done me good, I felt more confident on the bike than I have before. The weather today has been spectacular, even too warm at times.

Today has been a bloody good day. And I've a night off work too! ❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.