Blipping Scary

In a bit of rut recently for taking pictures.  I made it home with nothing significant on the camera to celebrate another Blip anniversary.  So, I grace you with my Old Man And The Sea look. I have tempted this look several times now and usually for a certain laziness and rush in the mornings to get out the door.  It is convenient up to a certain point, then it gets itchy and just too gray.  I can see that I am nearing the end of the experiment again, which should leave now enough motivation to shave for another few months. :)

6 years by the total of images, about 6 1/2 years by actual time with holes here and there.  The last year has been marked by a return to a preference for the 35 mm focal length.  

I've tried a couple times to let the daily journal go, but I always come back.  I comment so very little these days and only occasionally get around to sprinkle some stars. 

I am so thankful for the people who take the time to stop by and to grace me with your visit.  I am not really deserving in the positive spirit of the Blip community where there is a give and take between the photographers. I don't really foresee any slack in the current rhythm of life, but try to make time for family and my few hobbies.  The rest is just photographing what passes outside of the window. 

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.