A lot going on...

...a boy on a trampoline, correction a young man on a trampoline...MrR out of shot taking the washing in...a pup running away with a garment from said washing...strawberry plants in the planter...tulips in the foreground...me at the dining table having a late dinner, looking up and thinking I want a photo of that :-)

It was the Bunc that inspired it...I was later in tonight so I had despatched the wee fella to get him from his man cave (aka my wee sunny yoga room in the morning, his man cave later in the day) as I wanted to say hello.

He walked through like a zombie...he could get a extra part on “The Walking Dead” any day! Very realistic. Had a quick chat with me, I thanked him for the help he had given his Father earlier in the day at the allotment (he is on study leave, his exams are done, I am making him use at least some of his time productively) next thing I knew he was out on the trampoline. Something that he does less frequently these days...so I wanted a photie of it:-)

And that, for me, is what this site is all about...catching the moment and the memory.

Grateful tonight for 3000 moments and memories captured on Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.