Debs_thats_me

By Debs_thats_me

Things I value .......

.........memories of Jacob when he was much younger and my dad (Ross).

When I gave birth, people said "cherish the little things. They don't stay young for long." And boy, people weren't wrong! 
This is Jacob's baby book which covers the first five years of his life, a photo album which has all of his school photos and individual photos in, and his Ford t-shirt he wore when he was 2 years old. My dad was a huge motorsport fan and when we grew up, we always had to support Ford in the Australian V8 races. Jacob was wearing this t-shirt around the time dad passed away. Needless to say, these are some things I will always value! :-D

I'm entering this photo in the Wide Wednesday challenge. Thank you to BobsBlips for hosting :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.