jac1954

By jac1954

Some things get you licked eh!

In the dark parts of my mind ~~~~~~I think I remember that if you put yogurt on pots you encourage lichen to grow.
So my Mayan head pot bottom crumbled so I put it into concrete in a bowl. I do have to ask help for that as I couldn’t lift it lol. So then the concrete looked a bit rough~~~~~and that’s when the thoughts came through.
So Ralph and the Mayan head I put the yougart on and he licked it off silly Ralph. I had to dress it in a curtain so it could dry. I must google it and find out if my mind is right. Happy day blippers.
I have started to tear off the walls of one half of my leaky shed. I might be only 5ft and a little bit. But as they say ityall in the mind eh! Blippers use it or loose it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.