It must be Christmas

.... as we have started the Christmas Jigsaw

As you can see Photo Mouse has been helping sort out the pieces

Unlike last year we have ensured that Milo hasn't eaten one of the pieces

Go large to try to count the number of peices

Smile factor:
I've picked up the turkey and completed the food shopping - I think

The shelves were well stocked and I was impressed as to how easy it was to pick up the turkey this year. And all the other shoppers were very nice and a man even smiled at me.

Exercise:
Mr F, Milo and I walked to the garden centre to buy some peanuts for our new squirrel feeder. Mr F might put it up tomorrow

PS We have two non flat screen TV sets to get rid of. Can anyone suggest how rather than taking them to the dump. We don't want any money for them

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.