VALUED.

Woke at 4am so decided to get up and get out even earlier, so was on the canal at 5am (see extra). I found the little swan family and they are still five cygnets. My blip is for the challenge value/valued, so I think these little cygnets are valued by everyone who sees them. Many thanks to BobsBlips for hosting.
Posting early as I have the gas men returning to (hopefully) get the two radiators in the kitchen working. They were here five weeks ago when I got the system flushed, but the kitchen radiators are stone cold. With the bill now at £500 I am hoping it will not be much more.
Going to be locked in the garden for the afternoon as the men will be working in the kitchen, so will hopefully get more gardening done, although at the moment it is too hot to do anything.
Sorry I am not keeping up too well at the moment, but thank you all for visiting anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.